Complaint against http://mybalaji.in

Exactly its look like a Original Website, I have booked 4 tickets for 04/11/2018 Darshan but i didn’t receive Tickets,
Just i received a Msg From HP-Ticket

your Tirupati Darshan ticket booking is Confirmed. kindly send your all person aadhar card images to this whatsapp number: 9789795492

Reg
Mr.Suresh Kumar
Support Team,
TTD Ticket Service
8489993053
9789795492

I Tried several times to reach them but they did not picked the call,
really i get frustrated because of this kind of careless from myside.

Please try to Block this website since many peoples are getting in this forgery circle, further take action on this people.

Thanks
Sarath kumar
9790793115

9 Replies to “Complaint against http://mybalaji.in”

  1. Exactly its look like a Original Website, I have booked 10 tickets for 21/02/2019 Darshan but i didn’t receive Tickets,
    Just i received a Msg From HP-Ticket

    your Tirupati Darshan ticket booking is Confirmed. kindly send your all person aadhar card images to this whatsapp number: 9789795492

    Reg
    Mr.Suresh Kumar
    Support Team,
    TTD Ticket Service
    8489993053
    9789795492

    I Tried several times to reach them but they did not picked the call,
    really i get frustrated because of this kind of careless from myside.

    Please try to Block this website since many peoples are getting in this forgery circle, further take action on this people.

    Thanks

  2. I have booked 02 VIP DARSAHN TICKET on 30.01.2019. I got the payment status” Payment is Successful” with booking ID too.
    Then the message came that” Our Support team will call in 2 working hours. But nobody called me, even if no tickets.

    Kindly issue the ticket.
    Payment Paid:Rs 800
    Date -30/01/2019
    Payment ID- YCKOXUP7
    My Cell: +91-9448417115

  3. I have booked 3 VIP DARSAHN TICKET on 28.06.2019. I got the payment status” Payment is Successful” with booking ID too.
    Then the message came that” Our Support team will call in 2 working hours. But nobody called me, even if no tickets.

    Kindly issue the ticket.
    Payment Paid:Rs 800
    Date -30/01/2019
    Payment ID- 246769626
    My Cell: +91-9922509203

  4. I have book on mybalaji . Com on 16 may 19 for vip darshan
    My payment is successful done
    My payment(Id-247008636) of Rs 1600.0
    Merchant I’d DGDEKWVH
    I got the massage your payment is successful done and our support will be call u with in 2 hours but still nobody call
    Plz send me tickets on my phone
    My phone
    8888096969
    7083706969

  5. I NAMA VENKATA SUBBAIAH
    Tirupathi booking is confirmed on 23rd july 2019 through online payment 2000/- paid but no darshan and mr. suresh kumar who support team TTD ticket service PH no 8489993053 and 9789795492 has not respond still now
    this is toomuch to worst service. if you are not respond and send the money back i will go higher authorities and complaint to the cyber crime

  6. I have book on mybalaji . Com on 23rd july 2019 for vip darshan
    My payment is successful done
    My paymentof Rs 2000/-
    I got the massage your payment is successful done and our support will be call u with in 2 hours but still nobody respond

  7. I’d booked for special darshan as on 12-Sept-2019. I’d received a notification confirming the payment made was successful. The payment ID is Z15WQ4A6. The message said, ” they could follow a call within 2 hours of the bookings.” I’ve not yet received any calls.
    Please provide the tickets booked.
    Contact info- 9400596495

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *