Flipkart/Blue dart/Shreyash Retail Private Limited Mobile Not Delivered to Me But updated in system that your mobile has been delivered to you

I have ordered Mobile Through Flipkart on 05/09/19 and i have paid payment for that,after successful placement of order flipkart has provided expected date of delivery-07/09/19. but on 07/09/19 i have not received my mobile on 07/09/19 and i have call to flipkart customer care and then they are telling that due to technical issue your delivery get delayed and will be delivered on 11/09/19.
After that i have continuesly check the tracking of my mobile through Flipkart but till 08/09/19 there is no any update in tracking.
On 09/09/19 i have checked again and they updated that shipment Received at Blue dart Karelibaugh Distribution Center and out for Delivary at 15:30 and on 09/09/19 at 23:00 i have received notification through SMS that your Shipment is delivered to SELF at 21:48.
Next day morning on 10/09/19 i have call to flipkart customer care and registered complaint (Complaint No. IN1909101041014692724) and Flipkart customer care replied that ur This complaint resolution will be provided to you by 16/09/19.
13 Times i have taken followup from Flipkart customer care on 10/09/19 but they are telling we will update you. Even after completion of 24 Hour they have not updated any cause of this issue.

I have also contac Blue dart customer care on 10/09/19 and registered my complaint at 11:00 AM and they replied that our staff from blue dart karelibaugh distribution center will make phone call to you by end of the day but no has call me.
3 Times have call to Blue dart customer care on 10/09/19 and ask for the update but they are telling that our staff from blue dart karelibaugh distribution center will make phone call to you.

After Completion of 24 Hour of registering Complaint to Flipkart and Blue dart. I have not received any update from them.
Flipkart is not taking instant action on their business partner and they are not worried about their Customer Blue dart is not Responding and they are not worried about their Customer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *