Amritsar Airport Parkig fee

At the first gate we were asked to pay rs 85 parking charge i told him i just need to drop a relative he said more than 5 min wait it would be chargeable and asked ti go we dropped and proceed towards exit we were asked parking ticket when i informed its hardly 2 min we came by and he said no we have to pay the amount when i argued he said we dont know how much time you were in he said ask the first gate i replied he said he won’t ask and turned back harshly to get the car back . When i asked for manager number he said he dont have and 5 people of parking arrived to the car and asked for money this is such a crap and misbehavior at a international airport.

DMC hospital Managmet

Hospital managment & nurses are to bad. They speak very badly. They dont think about patients that patient is serious or anything else. Hospital dont think about time . As we came from rajasthan when we ask for DOCTOR then they told us we dont know about any doctor you wait nd sit here we dont know about doctor timing. Its request to managment that they should take responsibility fir patient.

BOOKING CLERK NOT BOOKING OUR 23 TICKET

Respected, we want 23 railway ticket booking from Sangrur to Hazur Sahib(Nanded),when we submit the form of ticket booking.then booking clerk says one handwriting fill form not received by me.we say booking clerk that handwriting same but 4 person present with id prof.he says not accepting single man handwriting,our other person illiterate. no body appointed form filling the person by railway department.after many time request not received our form. so please any action of Booking Clerk of Sunam Shaheed Udham Singh Wala(SFM)
regard
Jasvir Singh
Sunam Shahed Udham Singh Wala
m.no.+91 8968162900

Passport police verification Delay in Police verification

Hi,
My Passport application is been sent to Police station on 13th Nov,2018, and now its been more than 3 weeks no one shown up to my house, so I went to police station and ask an officer about what is the status. Instead of answering my question he was taunting me "why you wear shorts and come, you need to be in full pant." what the hell is this. Why do the police to be so rude.

UGC difficulty faced to get USER ID AND PASSWORD to upload pending certificates- For release of fellowship

Respected Sir/ Mam
I am Baljit Kaur Ph. D scholar availing fellowship under the scheme JRF. Nodal Officer of Punjab university Regional Centre Shri Mukatsar Sahib has sent the mail to the concerned to get login ID, but dint get my username Login ID to upload my documents and my University name was not linked under the scheme. so please do rectify this issue. My student ID:2133/(NET-JUNE2014 ) 19AUG2015.

Thanking You
Baljit kaur
Punjab University Regional Centre Shiri Mukatsar Sahib-152026 date of Joining:8-12-2015
Account number:5668101001549
Name of the bank and IFSC code: Canara Bank, jalalabad, CNRB0005668 Student ID: 900/(NET-JUNE2015)
Scheme: NET JRF Fellowship
[email protected]

SBI loan recovery

HELLO SIR

MY DAD"S FRIEND HAD A LOAN , BUT SUDDENELY MY DAD"S FRIEND NOW EXPIRE , AND MY FATHER IS GRANTOR THERE LOAN , NOW BANK MANAGRE AND ALL BANK EMPLOYEE SAYS THEY ARE RECOVER ALL LOAN AMMOUNT FROM MY FATHER AND THEY ARE HARASSED MY FATHER , AND NOW MY FAHER IS TO DIPRESSION BECAUSE OF THESE SITUATION . PLS SIR HELP ME , WE CAN"T LIVE WITHOUT OUR DAD …

NIRMALJEET SINGH
9914600838
PUNJAB

Jukaso wrong commitments and fraud

My name is Vipan Kanwar (9888887287) ,this is totally fraud company ,just aim to collect people money and after that no response or feedback,very poor services ,I am about to lodge police compliant against this company owners .I taken their membership in June after paying committed amount and their Manager Ankit singh Made promise that we will convert the amount in EMI options and given me written assurance on mail about benefits ,but nor my EMI was done and they start away denied the offers given from their employees from his official mail id.one customer executive start following the case even after one week she also start stop picking the phone 0124-4628977,I wrote them number of mail but every time they issue o e ticket and mail that they will respond but till i haven’t receive any response from them . I came to know they forward my membership for cancellation without any reason .eve i wrote on their twitter or facebook accounts but no one bother to answer same wi!
th thge management.SO KINDLY TAKE CARE PEOPLE ,IT IS YOUR HARD EARN MONEY AND THEY ARE BIG FRAUDS.KINDLY HELP ME TO TEACH THEM A LESSON SO THAT THEY STOP PLAYING WITH PEOPLES MONEY.

reliance digital big tv Non refund or non reply

You are appoint very bad men and women as a customer care. They provide very fake information every time not to forward call his/her seniors. I don’t know you are appoint any senior. I mail you 23 november 25 november 27 november and today but I not get any reply from you. Every time they tell 24 hours 48 hours with 7 days etc but no any solution. Your cc tell we log a complain for you but not tell any complain no. I always you service totally bad from all the distributors.
I apply for new commection on 8 sept 2018 but your system show booking date 13 sept 2018. Connection installed as per your instruction 30 to 45 days. But till now not install any connection. I call customercare many but no solution everytime cc tell connection installed within week but till now I’m unable to understand how many days in a week according to cc. I cann’t wait now so I request to you please refund my balance. I’m very happy to contact to your best customer care who’s unable to connect to your senior.