Videocon D2h

Against deduction of amount after payment cash to service technical person & service not available. Hi
My Id-105137520 .
We recharge rs 200 but service not available after complain a person visit & solve it ,on 10.07.2017. We pay service charge to your person rs-200 cash.
Again rs 200 deduct by you from my account & we not use a single day.
We complain five times to customer care also talk senior but still to day not solve by you. What’s going on your organization unable to know.
Hope It solved.

Videocon Non-giving me guarantee card for product purchase

Dear Shyam Sunder Agrawal,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We would like to inform you that your bill itself is a warranty card for your product. You don’t need to have any specific warranty card to avail our service in future. For any further clarification on the same, you can contact our customer care at 39404040(Prefix with State Capital STD Code).
Videocon Customer Support Team

Videocon Sargam janakpuri B1 Block Branch not provind services and selling the fake chinese product

Hi Team,

I purchased Videocon Air conditioner from Sargam janakpuri B1 Block Branch, they installed the air conditioner but there is gas problem which they are denying to provide services I did not get the air conditioner cooling even for one day from the time sargam engineer installed the air conditioner, I did not get the cooling and I didn’t used it, it is as it is as it was purchased now they are not providing services, they are also saying that, that was not the sargam engineer who visited and installed the air conditioner that was different engineer.. Please do not buy any thing from sagram janakpuri B1 Branch as they are selling the fake and Chinese product in the name of Videocon and on the name of diiferent brands. Pls replace the product asp to avoid legal implications.

Regards
Suraj bedi
9716903083

Videocon Spoke to Videocon Call Centre..One of most pathetic experience of my life..I would recommend not to buy any products

Spoke to Videocon Call Centre..One of most pathetic experience of my life..I would recommend not to buy any products just because the after sale service is nothing but a big joke..Spoke to bhupendra giri told me like that plz bring your product to indore service center and I will repair on discount rate(3yr warranty)…. from "Escalation Team"..the most unhelpful person .bhupendra giri ..I could have lived with a faulty product but the incompetent customer services team has compelled me to leave this comment..My product Serial number is 210915110149804492..just in case someone wants the issue to be resolved..

Videocon Replace of led screen

I am having a complaint registered on 18th June,2018 with Videocon regarding replace of led screen, complaint no- DEL1806180062. An executive visited after 2-3 days of registeration of complaint, he asked company to replace the screen. Afterwards we are following the numbers provided to us. I called customer care many times they are saying to contact to concerned executive and those executive’s number is always busy and if fortunately i got my call attented he gave another number to talk and history repeats.
Following are the numbers of the concerned officials who are there just to give a new number once reached 7065022538
7065022352
7065022513
8448240417

Videocon Videocon LED 40 inch Power Issue

Hi

I am really in big pain to write again to videcon team.

This is the third time my LED needs repair/service within the 3 years warranty period.
After the panel issue resolved in May 2017 my LED got dead just after 15 days of service.
As I was out of country,hence could not raise the complain then,I got back last month only and tried logging complain in 2nd week of Sept as my warraty was till 21 Sept 2017.
I called 3-4 times but was unable to logg complain due to some technical issue told by customer care executive.(Akash,Vijay…).
I kept trying till 19 Sept but faced the same issue,my call got disconnected before the executive could log the complain I tried with almost all network I had.

Only today I was able to log the complain with help of Mr Prakash(Area Manager,who helped a lot before also)
Area Technician Mr.Ajit visisted the site and asked to change the power board for which he asked me to pay the complete charge for spare(Rs.3800 + service charge).
I do not understand the reason why I am being asked to pay for the spare.It was only due to your service centre’s issue that I could not raise complain before 21 Sep 17. It was not my fault at all.

After confirming the spare price from videocon I came to know that it hardly costs around Rs. 2800-3000 for this model.
Apart from this, last two times also Mr.Ajit took a service charge of Rs 1600 and 1500 respectively,which is actually Rs. 800 +15% service tax for 40 inch LED in city area.
Here I am requesting you to please step in and look into the matter and provide me relief on the spare price and look into the descrepancy for last two service charge also.
I would like to bring it to your notice that I am completely annoyed with the product quality and service provided in past 2 instances.
I am using other brands like samsung and LG and never faced such issue. As per my experience till now
Videcon is not be recommended to anyone.
I am one of the Videcon’s peeret(dukhi) 😔😔customer.

Thanks
Kshama Ojha

Videocon Refund

My Account Number: 9640944
On 20th September I have raised a complaint with the Customer care regarding nonfunctioning of Remote Control. I was given commitment that the issue is resolved within 24 hours. However the issue was not solved and I was kept on waiting for three days. Ultimately I have decided to cancel the connection due to the pathetic customer service and informed them the same on 23rd September. I was told by the customer service that the request was taken and refund would be arranged by 1st of October. On 1st of October I have received a call from someone who started conversation in Hindi, which I did not understand completely and asked them to talk in English. But he continued talking in Hindi and I could only understand that he is arranging for a refund and he did not mention the refund amount.
I immediately called the customer service informing them the same and asked them to arrange for a call back in English. On 2nd of October I had escalated the issue to the supervisor of the call centre and he committed that I will receive a call from the back-end team by end of the day. Even after escalating the issue I have not received any call or details from Videocon. I had to call them again on 4th October to escalate the matters again.
I have written an email on 4th October demanding the following
1) Refund of Recharge amount proportionately. i.e starting from 23rd September 2) Full refund of amount paid for set-top box and dish antenna 3) Full refund of the amount paid for Remote
4) An explanation for the delay in services and why I shouldn’t sue to the Company for the mental tension given to me and the amount of time that I had to spend on this issue
I have received an email from the customer care on 5th October stating that my request has been accepted and the amount will be refunded within 12-15 business days, but did not confirm the amount of refund. I had to call the customer care again and had written to them again. Then on 7th October a refund of Rs.3,835 will be refunded.
However I replied to the customer care asking clarity on the refund for the remote and the refund amount to be paid to me on surrendering the set-top box and the antenna. After many escalations I got a call from the back-end team saying that around Rs.450- Rs.600 would be credited to me for surrendering the hardware. When I asked them about the basis of the calculation, they told me that they will call me back with the details. Since then there is no response from the team. I had called the customer care many times but did not get a call back from your back-end team.
The irony is that the issue did not get resolved even after escalating the issues multiple times, that’s the kind of service that you are offering to the customers.
Today when I called again the customer care asking for the details of refund of my account balance and details for refund amount upon surrendering the hardware, they told me a different story that account balance would be processed only after surrendering the set-top box and the antenna and no amount would be paid for surrendering. This is utterly nonsense and I need compensation from Videocon for keeping me at bay.
Thanks and Regards
VIkram Varma