Vediocon d2h Adding channels without taking permissions

D2h Call centre’s persons have adding channel in package without taking consent of customer. Vediocon d2h call centre’s person added channel , which I don’t want. I cannot delete from my existing channel package as they locked it for 30 days. Due to this extra added channel ends my subscription period before my earlier due date which I taken. D2H call centre person forcibly added channel and I cannot delete it When I called in d2h customer care the person said it locked for 30 days . The vediocon d2h has cheated its me by adding channel without taking consent I want to remove that channel which I dont want

One Reply to “Vediocon d2h Adding channels without taking permissions”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *